Filter by
  • Valued Customer O

    BEAUMONT, TX | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Carolina is by far the best service advisor I've have yet to come across in my many years, I've been to other dealer and I know I will be sticking to Viva Chevy because of this young lady. she is attentive very knowledgeable and has great customer service. I would highly recommend Viva Chevrolet and Carolina for any service needs! 10 out of 10!

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    September 21, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for choosing Viva Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Lauren Misty F

    CLINT, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 17, 2021
    Ceet clean and professional

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    September 17, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Mayra O

    EL PASO, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Chris Guerra excellent advisor

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    September 13, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Chris. Thank you again for choosing Viva Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Daniel B

    EL PASO, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    They did the work on my car quick and efficient.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    September 6, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Viva Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Bertha Alicia H

    CANUTILLO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Carolina

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    August 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope you have a great day!
  • Miguel Z

    EL PASO, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Quick

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    July 22, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Myrna Flores M

    SOCORRO, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 9, 2021
    Our salesman Carlos was very professional and answered all our questions. We felt very welcoming when we were at the dealership. Everyone was polite and helpful as well. We will definitely recommend our family and friends to this wonderful dealership.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    July 10, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Romelia R

    EL PASO, TX | 2002 Chevrolet Cavalier
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Chris was excellent. Kept me informed and was very courteous. Thank you.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    July 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Chris here at Viva Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • David C

    EL PASO, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2021
    it was great

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    July 1, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Gloria Jean C

    EL PASO, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Always professional and friendly service!

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    June 10, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Viva Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.