Filter by
  • Maria Del Socorro S

    CANUTILLO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 20, 2020
    Very helpful with everything

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    October 20, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you, and have a great day!
  • Santiago A

    EL PASO, TX | 2014 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    I paid for a switch that needed to b install, yet the part was delivery n it wasn’t for me to find out that the part was at the shop I would b with my car driver seat 💺 broken.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    October 20, 2020
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please contact us at (915) 834-6800 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon.
  • Sonia Theresa G

    EL PASO, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    Great service

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    October 20, 2020
    Hi, thank you for the feedback! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. Take care!
  • Miguel C

    EL PASO, TX | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    Fast and easy service

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    October 20, 2020
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. Take care!
  • Alva Vanessa L

    EL PASO, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    This visit was better than the last 3 times

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    October 20, 2020
    Hi, thank you for the feedback! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. Take care!
  • Lydia Garcia R

    SOCORRO, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    Everything was fine staff was very professional. I received excellent service. Thank You

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    October 20, 2020
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear you found our team was so professional and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We are always happy to help. Have a great day!
  • Timothy Bryan A

    EL PASO, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    Great Service

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    October 20, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you, and have a great day!
  • Alejandro A

    EL PASO, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2020
    good

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    October 19, 2020
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Ruben L

    HORIZON, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 16, 2020
    It was great, good customer service

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    October 19, 2020
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Alfredo Favela S

    EL PASO, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    The service performed on the oil change was fine but the walk around inspection form said the tires were okay but the front tires are obviously worn and need to be replaced. That seems to me as if the inspection was not performed.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    October 19, 2020
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!