Filter by
  • Victor Sabas R

    EL PASO, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2021
    Good, friendly customer service; they went an extra mile to get us into the vehicle we wanted. We’re very happy with Viva.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    January 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Crystal R

    EL PASO, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Every thing was good

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    January 14, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Agustin C

    EL PASO, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 14, 2021
    Everyone was very helpful. Great environment.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    January 15, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Take care!
  • Anthony M

    EL PASO, TX | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Courteous customer service and efficient.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    January 14, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.
  • Lorena Isabel H

    EL PASO, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    My service rep was efficient and got me in a loaner. This facilities the hassle of taking my vehicle in. Very satisfied.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    January 14, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • James Samuel W

    EL PASO, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    It was a long wait for just an oil change and you all don't even do the tire rotation or the free car wash like you used to. I will be looking to get my next services done elsewhere

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    January 14, 2021
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Take care!
  • Emily J

    EL PASO, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Very friendly and helpful. Also very nice and clean.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    January 14, 2021
    Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Viva Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Mark F

    EL PASO, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    It’s been better!

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    January 14, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Viva Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Gregory Lavander H

    EL PASO, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2021
    I was completely satisfied, the service was amazing and Gabby was very attentive and helpful with all questions and other issues I may have had. Very great team and Dealership!

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    January 14, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Viva Chevrolet
  • Mackenzie W

    EL PASO, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Fixed the issue quick and was very nice.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    January 14, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Viva Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.