Filter by
  • Gregory C

    EL PASO, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    Stephanie in service was outstanding.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    April 7, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Stephanie L

    EL PASO, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 4, 2021
    Great service

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    April 5, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Viva Chevrolet
  • Jaime G

    CHAPARRAL, NM | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 26, 2021
    Perfect

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    March 26, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Christopher M

    EL PASO, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Professional from start to finish always the service clerk Carolina was amazing at assisting me and ensuring that I was well taken care of she even helped me get a loaner for the time being! I'll always be coming back here thanks to the experience I had with them.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    March 23, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Viva Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Pricilla C

    ROSWELL, NM | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2021
    Great customer service from beginning to end.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    March 3, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Yoly T

    EL PASO, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    very clean. felt safe with everything going on.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    February 22, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Alicia C

    EL PASO, TX | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    The service advisor presented me with a bill that had a part costing over $900.00. I had already called the parts department earlier in the day and was quoted around $750 for the same part. This is insane. Would never go back. Price was adjusted but definitely disappointed in this place.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    February 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (915) 834-6800 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Derica V M

    EL PASO, TX | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2021
    I always have a positive experience when having my car serviced. A special thanks to Mr. Gus who helps me out.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    January 26, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Jesica Betsabe G

    EL PASO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Had a hard time getting seen, I believe they were short on staff. The lady that took care of my vehicle made it happen.

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Oscar Fernando F

    EL PASO, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2021
    It was good, just paper work took too long!!!

    Response from VIVA CHEVROLET

    January 17, 2021
    Hello , we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!