Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Quality service department. Service advisor Joseph L. was professional & courteous, and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle while it was being worked on. And only the work I authorized was performed. It's the consistently, good experiences with Viva Chevy that makes me a loyal customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Very professional, excellent customer service and very knowledgeable about my truck easy purchasing process but very lengthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Awesome service they got me in and out. The service rep was very good at her job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

We have bought our last three vehicles at Viva Chevrolet. Very happy with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I have always used this place for oil changes since i bought my vehicle here. They used to give me a full inspection and wash it as well. Now, they take the same amount of time and they only do the oil change. Nice people too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

They initially forgot to put air in my tires after they rotated them so I had to ask them to put air in my tires.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

The service department was fast. Service rep was professional and explained what was down to my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Thank you for the quick and efficient work that was done in servicing my vehicle, Specially Gus, he was polite and helpful. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

I?ve been a Viva customer for several years, and there?s a good reason for it: they are consistently superior. The buying process is simple and quick, and the Service Department treats me like a VIP every time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Bought two vehicles From Eduardo Montellano Great guy Great team ?

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Excellent experience, great team sellers, excellent customer service, very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The level of service I get at Viva Chevrolet surpasses what I used to get at Lexus, who is/was known for their concierge service. The quality of their work and the professionalism of their staff is absolutely first-rate. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Viva Chevrolet always has friendly and fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

As always my favorite dealership..Carolina the serice rep..truly professional friendly..got my truck back in a timely manner..the best dealership bar none..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Carolina Careceres was truly professional and helpful with the entire process. She made sure she described all services being conducted without leaving anything out. Very good service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

Great customer service, service was fast, overall very happy. Will be returning again

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

The service department did an excellent job on my oil change on my Camaro SS

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

The dealership made me feel welcomed and greeted me as I entered the lot. They answered all of my questions and were patient with me through out the entire process. In addition, the dealership went above and beyond expectations by providing excellent customer service after the purchase of the vehicle and continue to ensure that I am satisfied and have no problems with the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

Very good service and prompt. Service representative always following up on service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

Went in for a simple oil change. I received updates by phone and the vehicle was ready when promised!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019

Everything was great. Very happy with how everything came out. I have been at viva Chevy before but was unable to fill out a survey until now. I just won?t to speak on the visit as well. Both visit were outstanding as well. The first visit went very smoothly. That is why I keep coming back thanks for the outstanding service. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019

Very good service great customer service all staff where helpful

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2019

It was a wonderful and very professional experience, everyone was very helpful. Mr. Obeso was a great seller and offered me a lot of help.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2019

Great service overall ! Very content with the car that I bought. The employees were and always have been very friendly . I highly recommend others to buy their cars from them

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2019

All around Friendly and very tentative to my needs!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019

My daughters car was towed here yesterday evening and Paul in the service department kept me informed of everything that was wrong and what the cost would be. The car was fixed in 1 day and they even sent a shuttle to pick my daughter up and bring her to the dealership. Paul made this very worried mom who is 2200 miles away in New York very appreciative of his professionalism and genuine concern for our situation.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2018

My salesperson was very informative and supportive throughout the buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

I took my car in for an oil change and inspection. Everything went smoothly was I. And out in under 2 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

Viva is hands down has the best service center I have ever taken any of my cars for service. The one reason is because of service specialists, Gus Torres. He always goes above and beyond to take care of my family and me. Always gets my vehicles done, washed and delivered on time. I will always go and recommend Viva Chevy service department because of Gus. Thank you always for treating us right Mr.Gus. Viva needs to get him to train more people like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Paul Duran and basically all the staff at Viva Chevrolet always make me feel like they do care about my concerns with my vehicle. I have gone to other Chevy shops in town and they don't even look at me when I drive up none the less ask what I'm there for. I literally walk up to service people and they keep brushing me off. Viva Chevrolet everyone makes sure to say hi! After my vehicle was with Viva I never had to call and ask the status. They always text, email, and call which is great customer ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2018

Viva Chevrolet Service Department exceeded my expectations!! Professional, courteous and polite were a few highlights.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

Received wonderful service at this dealership. The dealer listened to our concerns and budget considerations and did everything they could to help make the car buying process go as smoothly as possible. Definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2018

Great service and professionalism. I had every question in the book and it got answered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

100 % Customer Service, Quality of attention from Service Consultant to the Auto Technicians. Been in this location many times and they are always very friendly and consistent. Highly recommend to go to Viva Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2018

Serviceteamwas great. In and out service. The have a shuttle service. Driver is awesome

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018

Very efficient and friendly. It’s always a great experience working with the VIVA team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

We went In for a routine maintenance....my Traverse was serviced in a timely and efficient manner. The team at Viva knows their stuff 😁 and is always very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2018

It was great!! Everyone's really nice and they help you right away!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

On point, Adrian was very thorough and took care of all the details for oil change. He also suggested great tires and discounts to help my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2018

Great job by the person that took care of my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

Good service, wash and oil change went great..................

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2018

Daniel Blanco did an awesome job in assisting me. Fast and friendly service, thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2018

I had a great experience as usual. Everyone was friendly and I got my car back in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2018

Great and reliable customer service. Very friendly environment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

My Spouse and me Give an Excellent rating to Viva Chevrolet on 5915 Montana. We walk in with a 2010 Chevy Silverado LT. Walk out with a 5 Miles on A 2018 Chevy Silverado.. We recommend Alberto Estrada, and Jerry great Sales Persons. Thank you guys I definitely will recommend customers to you both. Also thanks to Robert Meza in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

Purchasing the car was as expected, seems like it will be fast but every car I have ever bought the financing process always takes a long time. I got the deal I wanted and that is what was important. The sales manager and the service manager were great in addressing the issues I wanted taken of.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2018

They fixed my car and helped with a rental. Very fast and professional

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

Personnel in general is very polite and practice good customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

The Sales department did a good job at working around my budget and getting me an affordable car. It is about $85 more than what I was wanting to pay but all things considered that isn't too bad. The service department however was not good to me at all. Before I even bought the car, it had a broken tail light and they said they would fix it. First time I came to them and asked them what was the status of it they said they didn't have it and would need to order the part and would call ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2018

Excellent customer service,all staff is friendly and courteous, all service visits have been A+, highly recommend, Lizette in service department very proffesional, thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

Excellent customer service,all staff is friendly and courteous, all service visits have been A+, highly recommend, allways get my vehicle serviced at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

I always take my camaro for oil changes in the dealership since I know they are all very professional, specially Guz Torres and his team they are quick to the task and always gets out of his way to call me to pick up my car as soon as it is ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

I had some really bad issues with my vehicle and I didn't want to take it to a mom and pop shop because we all know what would happen there. I stop by the nearest Chevrolet Dealership were Guz Torres and his team did many tests to try and figured out what was wrong with it. In no less then 5 hours they got my Camaro back and running as if it was brand new again! They had a very friendly staff and Guz went all the way out of his way to get me a rental car for work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Oscar was amazing. He followed through with us and was very patient. We had been looking for a suburban in our price range since September and knew we had to wait for the right time. When I contacted Oscar again in December, he helped me without hesitation and remembered who I was. He worked hard to get us the best deal and was successful. Not only did we get the car we really wanted, but Oscar went out of his way to ensure we were in and out of the dealership in an hour and half. With 2 toddlers and an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Excellent service! I had been with other dealerships such as KIA that had horrible service and never made you feel wanted. I couldn't believe how much they were willing to give in order to make you feel wanted and to know that you were getting a great deal! They really bent over backward to give me the best possible payments, zero down, and no payments for 90 days during the holidays! I coudn't believe it! The quality of the product plus the warranties and protection given from the manufacturer definitely gave me peace of mind. Their sales team is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Amazing service, I went in for a safety recall and they were respectful and completed the work quickly. I was in and out under an hour and they even washed my car before I came to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Great service all around ! Very satisfied! Very friendly staff and shuttle driver. Definitely recommend to everyone ! Felt taking care of in every aspect ,great customer service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

From the moment ai drove inn to the lot I was treated like a valued customer! Stress free and enjoyable truck buying experience! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

The best service I have ever had..The employee was very helpful and kept me informed at all times on process and what was done to my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

Scheduled an appointment and I was in and out as promised. Hassle-free and had no problems. Stacey and co-workers are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Very happy with service and did not take long to approved . When we took car to Paul Duran fixed problem and results very happy and favorable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

Always a great experience dealing with Viva Chevrolet; their contact phone on the phone, in person, and a review of the details of your visit via text and email is really helpful. All employees are courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

I didn't come in to purchase a vehicle, I came in for an oil change and ran into my previous sales person Nathan. I discussed the need for more room because, I now have 2 grand children to transport. The old process was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

quick and great respond and work completed. willing to assist with other needs, Cheerful happy and very helpful. Very interested in the problems needed addressed. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2016

They gave me an excelent service since I arrived there, they showed me different options until something catched my eye. Fast service, efficient, open to make a deal and really nice cars. Overall I would reccomend this dealership to get your next ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2016

Paul Duran is the best! He always makes sure I get great service. Thank you all for your fast and great service! I will definitely recommend you, Viva Chevrolet, to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2016

excellet customer service by Paul Duran. Will definitely return for future schedule maintaince. Viva Chevy is helpful and friendly. When in for schedule maintaince and recall. Schedule maintaince and recall done within approriate time plus offer a free car wash. Thank you Paul Duran Viva Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

I was extremely pleased with Mr. Ruben Barraza and Viva Chevrolet. He made the experience of purchasing a vehicle an easy and smooth transaction. The entire vehicle was explained in detail not once but twice. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer our questions. I especially appreciated that he spoke Spanish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2016

Bought my truck during labor day weekend. First long drive to Cruces heard a rattling sound on the drive back. Took truck to have it checked out. Provided a rental as stated by dealership since I had purchased the warranty. My truck was in the shop for 3 weeks but Gus kept in touch with me once a week on the status of the truck. Truck is fixed with no problems. I am satisfied with the service provided and rental as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2016

I took my truck in because of airbag light staying on. The service personnel replaced a defective sensor and I got my truck back with the problem gone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

Thank you all for making our truck buying experience fast and easy from start to finish! James you and I spent some time texting and talking on the phone to make this deal happen. Scott you were great in teaching us all about our new vehicle. And Luis, you made the whole "closing the deal" about as stressless as possible. I sincerely appreciate all of you guys and look forward to doing more business in the future. It was well worth the drive from Tucson to make my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2016

I was going to give you a 3 rating because I had to make a second trip to top off the nitrogen in the tires. I was overwhelmed with the recommended services having only 7,200 miles. Overall I was pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

Excellent Customer Service w a Smile Thanks Adrain Lopez Quickly and accurately diagnosed my car I also was offered a free wash Thanks Viva Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2016

Been looking for a truck for over two weeks and found a good deal on a brand new truck great customer service and friendly people trying to find our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

I'm giving Viva Chevy a 5 Star rating because this team ROCKS! I recently had to drop off my 2015 Chevy Silverado with the service team at Viva Chevy, due to a dead battery. My service technician was Daniel. He was very professional and easy to talk to about the truck. After a brief overview of the truck, he assured me that the truck would be fine and that they would find the source of the problem. Daniel was swift in also noticing that my truck had a recall to take care of and asked me if they could take care ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

Friendly service when i got therw, Great communication during the oil change with emails and updates, will be go back Saturday for a check engine light that's was on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2016

this is a very great company. the cars are beautiful and I really liked the time and effort that they put into helping me get the right car for myself. I loved how they explained what my car does in perfect description.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2016

I love my Chevrolet Silverado 4 wheel drive High Country 2016, excellent customer service, Luis Cabrera is very helpful,I will recommend him, thank you viva Chevrolet!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2016

I purchased a truck about nine months ago from Jesus Alderete. I have bought many cars in the past but for the first time I received service without being pressured to buy. Jesus was patient and listened to my needs for a new truck and was able to offer different options within my budget. Jesus is a candid and reliable professional. I was so glad with the purchase that I bought a suburban for my wife a few months ago. Now I know who to look for in my next purchase. Jesus also guided us to the Finance where Manuel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2015

Felt very comfortable. The Sales Representative answered all my questions. Very friendly and it was fast and easy. Will be returning and recommending to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2015

The representatives have always been helpful and accommodating to my schedule and needs. They have been able to get me in quickly and keep me informed of progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2015

Our salesman Alberto was very informative. He made sure every one of our questions were answered with a brief understanding and helped us choose the right vehicle for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2010

I just purchased my first new car here at Viva Chevrolet. I did not start here. I first tried Rudolph Chevrolet. I waited outside for a while and absolutely nobody came out to help us. My family and I were just left to ourselves. When I made my way to Viva it was a total 180. The treatment we received was great. They helped us right away and I got the Silverado I wanted. I also got a $5,000 discount which was GREAT! Way to go Viva... Too bad for Rudolph. I just wish the supervisor spoke better English. He was hard ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review