No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show

Sales: (915) 613-2017 | Service: (915) 603-5201
353 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Viva Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service personnel friendly as always...

              Service personnel friendly as always and service was quick

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recommended services

              Recommended services

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've never been treated better! They...

              I've never been treated better! They were so attentive to my needs and made my experience the best it could be. I walked out with everything I intended to come out with and MORE! Thank You!

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Wilkinson was outstanding in cust...

              Mr. Wilkinson was outstanding in customer service and knowledge of the product. Very experienced.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service Rep Jessie always pr...

              Customer service Rep Jessie always provides great service with a friendly and welcoming manner. Liz was also willing to work out a loaner vehicle to accommodate my packed schedule and went out of her way to ensure I would have no negative impact related to recall work being done on my vehicle.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It went great everybody was helpful e...

              It went great everybody was helpful especially Angel

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tim the sales person was awesome. It...

              Tim the sales person was awesome. It was pretty much an easy buy up until we got to the detail portion. We were told different things by 3 different people about when we could get the car detailed this was the most frustrating part. Every employee had a different story. Other than that it has been an enjoyable experience

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything I needed to be done was co...

              Everything I needed to be done was completed, in a timely matter

              CHAPARRAL, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It went well. The only reason I didn'...

              It went well. The only reason I didn't give you 5 stars or a 10 is because the mechanic spilled oil, possibly on the exhaust manifold and it smelled burnt.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              One of your service tech stole a bag...

              One of your service tech stole a bag of change from my car when I had gone to get my oil change. Did not expect. To have someone do that. Horrible morals.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Carlos Loya was an excellent sales gu...

              Carlos Loya was an excellent sales guy. Very friendly and professional.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was excellent

              It was excellent

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service

              Great service

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesperson was very helpful

              Salesperson was very helpful

              FABENS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Jesse was awesome. I thought that...

              Mr. Jesse was awesome. I thought that I was going to wait a long time but he had my car done the same day.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was ok

              It was ok

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great work from mechanic and service...

              Great work from mechanic and service advisor

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the second time I bring my ca...

              This is the second time I bring my car in for service for an over heating problem. The first time back in May was a bad experience simply because of the fact the service representative wanted to add more services to my car that totaled over $600. This time made up for last time because Paul the service rep was amazing with how he dealt with my car problem. He was understanding and it was all about making sure that my car got taken care of and even lent me a vehicle so that I was able to get to work. He didn't try to sell me anything extra or get money out of the service that was done to my car. I will definitely recommend your place but simply because of Paul. He did great at representing your place of business.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service from Paul!

              Great customer service from Paul!

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              my experience was amazing, service to...

              My experience was amazing, service to my vehicle was done on a timely manner.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)