Viva Chevrolet

Sales: (915) 613-2017 | Service: (915) 603-5201
293 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Viva Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 293

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Enjoy the Courteous and respectful service...

              Enjoy the Courteous and respectful service of the Service Dept.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It went smoother this time for sure. Jeese...

              It went smoother this time for sure. Jeese took my car in and had it back to me when he said he would. No complaints on the service. Thank you

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was approved yes but on a completely...

              I was approved yes but on a completely different level and price than what i explained to them i could do. They pushed and pushed i had no options given to me promises made and never honored salesman makes promises finance never keeps it. Will not be buying their vehicle based on their inability to listen to the customer.

              El Paso, TX

              Business Response

              Jennifer, 

              We sincerly apologize for any miscommunication that may have occured during your recent visit with us. If you would like to discuss this in further detail, please conact Oscar Martinez at 915-274-3616 at your earliest convenience. 

              Aug 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent sales advisor. Honest and...

              Excellent sales advisor. Honest and straight forward. Manager was very professional. Excellent dealership. I highly recommend it.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for an oil change & was out in an...

              Went in for an oil change & was out in an hour without an appointment!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              U guys Did an exelent job

              U guys Did an exelent job

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No comments

              No comments

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor was extremely helpful....

              The service advisor was extremely helpful. Will return for other services.

              Fabens, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have had a good experience. Service...

              Always have had a good experience. Service department is helpful and friendly.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome! Everyone was very helpful and...

              Awesome! Everyone was very helpful and professional.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 293