Viva Chevrolet

Sales: (915) 613-2017 | Service: (915) 603-5201
320 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Viva Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 320

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A recall for my cobalt they were...

              A recall for my cobalt They were excellent and got me to work on time and picked me up when the job was done amazing crew

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The kind of car i had purchased was a 2014...

              The kind of car I had purchased was a 2014 Malibu LT.. It was a nice car but, the sales person was a liar he told me so many lies, over and over again. when I got to finance to sign the papers the price of the car had changed, ( AFYER ALL THAT HAPPEN I ENDED UP GIVING THE CAR BACK) I am giving you the short version because it was so much mess that happen in there, so beware of the lies slick and fast talking sales personal EVERYWHERE.......I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GO THERE UNTIL THEY GET THERE BUSINESS TOGETHER...OR RETRAIN THERE SALES PERSON OR GET NEW MANAGEMENT THAT WILL TRAIN THE SALES PERSONAL...

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff.

              Friendly staff.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in for a recall. they called...

              I took my car in for a recall. They called me and told me my car was ready at 12:11. I went to pick it up at 4:45, went tili the cashier and she didn't have my paperwork and keys. It took a good 10-15 minutes to get my keys then the computers froze and there was another long delay getting my paperwork. I was offered $40 in Gasprom an oil change or car detail for an excellent rating. I will not lie for $40 bucks worth of gas.

              El Paso, TX

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention! It enabled our Service Writer Jesse  to reach out to you and get this resolved. We value you and your business and are committed to earning it, every visit! Thanks again for allowing us the opportunity to make this right.

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant experience when i make a...

              Always a pleasant experience when I make a visit.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Took too long to get back to me regarding...

              Took too long to get back to me regarding the seal made, or not made. Lack of communication from sales people-horrible service. They lost my insurance card, never returned it to me to begin with. Numbers should be checked first to try and seal deal with customer so customer won't be unhappy or have a bad experience. Pretty disappointed.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The team at viva chevrolet took a lot of...

              The team at Viva Chevrolet took a lot of pride in making sure I was completely satisfied with the service on my 2010 Silverado. Awesome work guy's keep it up.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my 2012 cruze for a water pump issue...

              Took my 2012 cruze for a water pump issue and was very satisfied

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Considering the fact that the place was...

              Considering the fact that the place was COMPLETELY busy the day I went in for my oil change I was treated with just as much equality and respect as I would on a non busy day. Paul was the man assisting me most of the day and was sure to keep me posted on every issue at hand! Thank you very much and I appreciate all of the business I've done here at Viva Chevrolet!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My recent experience to the dealership was...

              My recent experience to the dealership was more than expected. The service technician explained the detail of the service done to my 2014 Chevy Silverado. The service attendant was curtious and professional to the work. I have recommended to my family and frends the quality of owning a Chevy. Ive grown up in a Chevrolet family from the early fifties car to the most recent which is my truck. To the conclusion of this survey I am pleased and am looking forward to the next service.. Thank you in advance and keep me posted on any updates..Keep up the good work and to the team as well.. Respectfully Mr.Parada

              San Elizario, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 320