Viva Chevrolet

Sales: (915) 613-2017 | Service: (915) 603-5201
318 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Viva Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 318

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in for a recall. they called...

              I took my car in for a recall. They called me and told me my car was ready at 12:11. I went to pick it up at 4:45, went tili the cashier and she didn't have my paperwork and keys. It took a good 10-15 minutes to get my keys then the computers froze and there was another long delay getting my paperwork. I was offered $40 in Gasprom an oil change or car detail for an excellent rating. I will not lie for $40 bucks worth of gas.

              El Paso, TX

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention! It enabled our Service Writer Jesse  to reach out to you and get this resolved. We value you and your business and are committed to earning it, every visit! Thanks again for allowing us the opportunity to make this right.

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant experience when i make a...

              Always a pleasant experience when I make a visit.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Took too long to get back to me regarding...

              Took too long to get back to me regarding the seal made, or not made. Lack of communication from sales people-horrible service. They lost my insurance card, never returned it to me to begin with. Numbers should be checked first to try and seal deal with customer so customer won't be unhappy or have a bad experience. Pretty disappointed.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The team at viva chevrolet took a lot of...

              The team at Viva Chevrolet took a lot of pride in making sure I was completely satisfied with the service on my 2010 Silverado. Awesome work guy's keep it up.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my 2012 cruze for a water pump issue...

              Took my 2012 cruze for a water pump issue and was very satisfied

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Considering the fact that the place was...

              Considering the fact that the place was COMPLETELY busy the day I went in for my oil change I was treated with just as much equality and respect as I would on a non busy day. Paul was the man assisting me most of the day and was sure to keep me posted on every issue at hand! Thank you very much and I appreciate all of the business I've done here at Viva Chevrolet!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My recent experience to the dealership was...

              My recent experience to the dealership was more than expected. The service technician explained the detail of the service done to my 2014 Chevy Silverado. The service attendant was curtious and professional to the work. I have recommended to my family and frends the quality of owning a Chevy. Ive grown up in a Chevrolet family from the early fifties car to the most recent which is my truck. To the conclusion of this survey I am pleased and am looking forward to the next service.. Thank you in advance and keep me posted on any updates..Keep up the good work and to the team as well.. Respectfully Mr.Parada

              San Elizario, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              En otras ocaciones que habia requerido los...

              En otras ocaciones que habia requerido los servicios de esa distribuidora fueron para mi una mala experiencia, pero ahora con la persona que nos agencio fue diferente muy amigable amable y educado los felicito muy buena imagen y que siga creciendo el negocio

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy, good and fast service.

              Easy, good and fast service.

              Alpine, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales guy was marcus williams he was...

              My sales guy was Marcus Williams he was very knowledgeable about every vehicle I asked about. He help me find the perfect Silverado and I came back and got a Malibu to I would recommend anyone who's trying to get a vehicle it go to viva chevy. Great service, great employees, Marcus was very respectful and didn't judge me of my age like other dealers at other dealerships did. Very clean, very friendly, and thanks to Marcus I have two beautiful vehicles.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 318