Viva Chevrolet

Sales: (915) 613-2017 | Service: (915) 603-5201
299 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Viva Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 299

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excelente servico me dieron muy buen...

              Excelente servico me dieron muy buen precio en el carro que compre, aparte muchos descuentos, la atencion al cliente es muy buena la recomiendo, de echo lleve a mi mama y tambien le dieron un muy buen precio en una Tahoe 2015, tubimos una buena experiencia!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car on a Saturday n was just...

              I took my car on a Saturday n was just going to leave it there n cone back for when I got out from work but my surprise was that it wasn't necessary to come back later cause my car was going to be ready in couple of minutes n sure enough it was probably I would I waited only like an hour or lease but either way every thing was done n with no problem n most of all I like how I was treated by the person that attended me that day I didn't get his name but I sure loved the way he left my car smelling w his colon anyway thank you n appreciate the service I had on July 12 2014

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jesse went above and beyond customer...

              Jesse went above and beyond customer service expectations. You truly have an asset representing your company. Keep up the good work Jesse!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Completely satisfied with the service!

              Completely satisfied with the service!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service manager was very helpful with the...

              Service manager was very helpful with the service. Very professional. .

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              From the moment our feet hit the...

              From the moment our feet hit the dealership to the final purchase of our car we were treated very professionally and it was such a smooth transaction with no high pressure sales. We would purchase from this dealership again in a skinny minute. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING VIVA!!!

              Horizon City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was extremely nice and helpful....

              The staff was extremely nice and helpful. It did take a little longer than expected to get my part in for my car but the part had to be ordered. The staff was aware of my situation and understood how much I needed the service to be completed. Thank you viva.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was professional, the...

              The experience was professional, the problem was sloved for the issue at hand. The people were courteous and respectful.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              did not purchase a chevy cruze. purchased...

              did not purchase a chevy cruze. purchased a chevy Malibu. The salesman, Jaime Moreno, was courteous, knowledgeable, and very attentive to our every need. I have no complaints to the transaction. I would also like to mention that Jesse, in the service department treated me exceptional when I brought in a vehicle for service.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When my 2012 Chevy Cruze started acting...

              When my 2012 Chevy Cruze started acting up, i called the dealership and an employee by the name of Stacey answered. She offered a tow truck, rental car, and explained everything in detail. Since my car still has warranty, the dealership covered all expenses and she took care of making all the arrangements. Once my car was there, she kept me posted and informed. My car was ready in just a few days and it works great! They even checked it for recalls and replaced any parts that were recalled. My experience was simple and hassle free. I am extremely satisfied!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 299