Sales: (915) 613-2017 | Service: (915) 603-5201
354 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Viva Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I loved the customer service defenetl...

              I loved the customer service defenetly would go back

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jesus was outstanding. I went to all...

              Jesus was outstanding. I went to all three different Chevrolet locations in El Paso. The reason I bought my vechicle from your dealership was due to Jesus.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Walter and viva Chevy went above and...

              Walter and viva Chevy went above and beyond for my family and I.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your people are very professional and...

              Your people are very professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to be treated with dignity.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/A

              N/a

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased at the quick respo...

              I was very pleased at the quick response Paul Duran had to my calls. I was informed of every step my car had in its' visit to the dealership.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ms Stacy is the best in service by far!

              Ms Stacy is the best in service by far!

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel very comfortable when leaving...

              I feel very comfortable when leaving my vehicle to a trustworthy advisor such as Stacey. She communicated professionally and informed me of status of vehicle readiness. I was also informed of future maintenance and allowed me to make decision on report of inspection.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, excellent customer...

              Excellent service, excellent customer service, always very friendly and helpful staff.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience with Paul Du...

              I had a great experience with Paul Duran. He was very helpful, understanding, and communicative. I recommend this location and Paul to anyone in need of a great service department.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the second time I had been he...

              This is the second time I had been helped by angel. Did a little better than the last time but if I were to recommend anyone going here for servicing I would definitely tell them to ask for Mr. Duran. Always completely satisfied when he takes care of me.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience at Viva Chevrolet was o...

              My experience at Viva Chevrolet was outstanding. Everything from the time I said I would buy and when I received the 2015 Impala was smooth as clock work .Jaime Moreno did a terrific job of explaining all of the controls on this car and showing me how they work.Thanks Jaime.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was great , my service...

              The experience was great , my service advisor Paul was quick and helpful, he took care of the recall on my Aveo and had me out on my way in a reasonable time.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              CANUTILLO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my car at mission chev and I...

              I bought my car at mission chev and I had the worst experience in trying to get an appointment. Viva took care of me in a professional and fast manner. Greatly appreciated

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service!!! Employees h...

              Great customer service!!! Employees here look like they LOVE their job. Places like this is where I take my business.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Satisfied with the whole transaction...

              Satisfied with the whole transaction in general.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was good and the staff...

              My experience was good and the staff was friendly.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)