Sales: (915) 613-2017 | Service: (915) 603-5201
368 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Viva Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Paul Duran made room for me in th...

              Mr. Paul Duran made room for me in the schedule and completed his word about what the actual repairs were. He did not talk down to me or make me feel that I was not taking care of my car. He explained further recommended service without undue pressure to have it done "right that minute."

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my vehicle off for service...

              I dropped my vehicle off for service at 8am. I returned for my vehicle at 3:30pm and still had to wait another 30 minutes for it to be ready. The service representative told me that he would email the 27 point inspection to me and I have yet to receive it. I called 3 times and left 2 voice mails for him to call me back and I never heard back from him. I am very disappointed in the service with your dealership and would not recommend it to anybody....

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great environment, nice and friendly...

              Great environment, nice and friendly people

              CANUTILLO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joshua in sales and Manuel in finance...

              Joshua in sales and Manuel in finance displayed their professionalsim with courteous, honest, and loyal dedication. I would also like to thank Derek at the Viva outlet on Joe Battle for referring me to Viva Chevrolet. He was the first contact I made with Viva and he too displayed his professionalism in the same manner as mentioned above. I'll be back.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great no problem and nice cust...

              It was great no problem and nice customers service

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always greeted with a smile and f...

              I'm always greeted with a smile and feel welcome. Stacey Gonzalez, my Service Technician, kept me abreast as to what was happening with my vehicle and what needed to be done. Everything was done professionally and quickly. I have been very happy with my vehicle (Equinox 2009) and have recommended to several family and friends to go there.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The first encounter with a sales asso...

              The first encounter with a sales associate did not go well. She was on the phone a lot, did not know the vehicle and did not introduce herself. I left the dealership to never return but after internet research for a vehicle I returned and was lucky enough to have Jesus A. the second time. I was really prepared to not like this dealership but he changed my mind about it. the reason I gave a 9 instead of 10 was because of the first bad experience. When hiring customer service personnel they need to be trained/instructed on customer service.

              INDIAN TRAIL, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              walter was my salesman. he is the bes...

              walter was my salesman. he is the best sales guy i ever met. he is a man of conviction and intergrety. i would come back again. this was my fifth. Awsum experience and Walter is simply"The BEST".I recommend highly!! And the manager Robert is still there doing a great job. jeff (bgpapa)

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              What I was initially told would be an...

              What I was initially told would be an hour to an hour and a half wait turned into nearly three hours as the service department recommended the regular 15,000 mile services for my vehicle. When I got back in my car I noticed that my odometer only read 13,194 miles, so that was slightly irritating. I also checked on the status of the ignition part for my '06 Cobalt, which was supposed to have been ordered in September. When I ordered it, I was told that they were ordering the parts by VIN for the affected vehicles, that it would take 2-3 months to come in, and that they would call me when it came in to schedule the recall service. When I asked about it last Saturday, I was told that they had received "a whole bunch of them" and that I could bring my car in later on this week. So what happened to 2-3 months, ordering by VIN, and my phone call when the parts were received?

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Alway do a fantastic job. Always sat...

              Alway do a fantastic job. Always satisfied with the quality of work done.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              awesome dealers that help you get wha...

              Awesome dealers that help you get what you want, definitively one of the best car buying experiences i've ever had

              EAGLE PASS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Paul Duran assured the service provid...

              Paul Duran assured the service provided to our vehicle was done on time.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience at VIVA Chev...

              I had a great experience at VIVA Chevrolet. I was helped right away. The sales representative listen to my request and helped me in the way I needed. At the time to finance I got a better APR and lower monthly payment than I was expecting. I also like that Javier Rodriguez e-mailed me a couple of times to make sure that I was fully satisfied and see if he could help me answer any questions.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience as always

              Good experience as always

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cordially

              Cordially

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Duran is all the time a wonderful...

              Mr. Duran is all the time a wonderful person and very courteous

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              PAUL WAS VERY PATIENT WITH ME AND MY...

              Paul was very patient with me and my work schedule, very nice and very courteous.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              explained to me in terms I could unde...

              explained to me in terms I could understand. Also, the friendliness and prompt service was great.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was ready when promised an...

              My vehicle was ready when promised and even got my car washed. Thanks

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)