Viva Chevrolet

Sales: (915) 613-2017 | Service: (915) 603-5201
295 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Viva Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 295

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with Viva chevrolet in El...

              My experience with Viva chevrolet in El Paso, TX was great. My dealer ( Mr Waltor and Oscar)was very helpful while buying my car. Specially when GM couldn't find my address and one payment issue that never got submitted. My visit there was the smoothes visit I every had.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great sales men!

              Great sales men!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jesus was very efficient and kind to us as...

              Jesus was very efficient and kind to us as costumers. The process of acquiring a new vehicle was painless and very informative. Would buy from again!!!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Angel was very knowledgeable

              Angel was very knowledgeable

              Sunland Park, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jaime Moreno, was a complete professional....

              Jaime Moreno, was a complete professional. He got the job done and we are so happy with our new 2014 Chevy Traverse!!! Thank you Viva Chevrolet!!!!!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Billy was a great help and really pushed...

              Billy was a great help and really pushed for me to get a vehicle available. I don't have a perfect history, but he really helped me out. great experience.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly service.

              Fast, friendly service.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in 2014 Spark for Oil Change and...

              Brought in 2014 Spark for Oil Change and other fluid levels. First time since I bought the car new June 9th. Jesse Baird was the Service adviser I dealt with both on the phone and when I got there. He did an outstanding job keeping me up to date as to what was going on and when they would be done. He went over everything when they were finished. I look forward to having him as my Service adviser in the future. Robert Wiese

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought a 2011 Chevy Cruze Eco Model....

              I brought a 2011 Chevy Cruze Eco Model. The staff was very helpful and kept me informed of what was damaged in the vehicle, what was covered in the warranty or what did I have to cover out of my own pocket. They even offered me a rental for the time they repaired my vehicle. It was a very satisfactory visit and a pleaseant experience.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Well where do i begin first i was told to...

              Well where do i begin first i was told to come on in the vehicle i was going to purchase was going to be brought to the lot for me to purchase the next day. I arrive after a 3 hr drive to learn that car had sold late late late the night before (REALLY!!!). Then like a real car salesmen couldnt give a RATS ASS about the issue. Nor did he really care to try and resolve the situation. The manager came and did try to resolve the issue, but in the end the salemen should have been the 1st person to try to and fix the problem, but he really didnt give A **** !!!!!!!!!!!! Just had a piss poort attitude throught the process and the entire day. TO finish it off i did purchase another vehicle and ended up being lied to about when the last scheduled maintance was completed on the vehice i get home and the oil life was at 49%. ******** this dealership never serviced this vehicle after they got in a trade.

              Jacksonville, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 295