Viva Chevrolet

Sales: (915) 613-2017 | Service: (915) 603-5201
298 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Viva Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 298

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2011 Chevrolet Cruze on...

              I brought in my 2011 Chevrolet Cruze on Saturday, July 12th because my driver's side window would not roll up and I heard something break. I dropped it off knowing it wouldn't be able to be looked at until Monday, I just didn't want to leave my car opened in my driveway. That Saturday was the gentleman's, I had left my car with, last day. Paul Duran was very helpful and called me Monday morning. I had told him that I knew I had some sort of warranty on my car because I pay extra each month. He looked it up and it turned out I had an extended service agreement and would only need to pay $50. He also made sure they worked on the recall on my car. I was very happy and felt like Paul really cared and took care of me and my family. Thank you!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went to get an oil change, they were fast....

              Went to get an oil change, they were fast. I don't think they changed the oil filter last time because this time I got more mpg and my car runs smoother this time around.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Job!

              Great Job!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excelente servico me dieron muy buen...

              Excelente servico me dieron muy buen precio en el carro que compre, aparte muchos descuentos, la atencion al cliente es muy buena la recomiendo, de echo lleve a mi mama y tambien le dieron un muy buen precio en una Tahoe 2015, tubimos una buena experiencia!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car on a Saturday n was just...

              I took my car on a Saturday n was just going to leave it there n cone back for when I got out from work but my surprise was that it wasn't necessary to come back later cause my car was going to be ready in couple of minutes n sure enough it was probably I would I waited only like an hour or lease but either way every thing was done n with no problem n most of all I like how I was treated by the person that attended me that day I didn't get his name but I sure loved the way he left my car smelling w his colon anyway thank you n appreciate the service I had on July 12 2014

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jesse went above and beyond customer...

              Jesse went above and beyond customer service expectations. You truly have an asset representing your company. Keep up the good work Jesse!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Completely satisfied with the service!

              Completely satisfied with the service!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service manager was very helpful with the...

              Service manager was very helpful with the service. Very professional. .

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              From the moment our feet hit the...

              From the moment our feet hit the dealership to the final purchase of our car we were treated very professionally and it was such a smooth transaction with no high pressure sales. We would purchase from this dealership again in a skinny minute. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING VIVA!!!

              Horizon City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was extremely nice and helpful....

              The staff was extremely nice and helpful. It did take a little longer than expected to get my part in for my car but the part had to be ordered. The staff was aware of my situation and understood how much I needed the service to be completed. Thank you viva.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 298