Sales: (915) 613-2017 | Service: (915) 603-5201
316 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Viva Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 316

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Stacy did an excellent job on receiving...

              Stacy did an excellent job on receiving and delivering my vehicle in a timely manner. Was expecting problems with warranty or time of service, but was proven wrong. Thanks for helping out us little people.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall on an 07 hhr

              Recall on an 07 hhr

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership has excellent staff...

              This dealership has excellent staff members. They make you feel very welcome and they provided great service every time. I will definitely be recommending them.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my chevy impala 2006 for a recall...

              I took my Chevy Impala 2006 for a recall service. The staff was super friendly and very helpful.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my truck in cause my passenger...

              I took my truck in cause my passenger window cracks open, your technician tells your service person that the window us fine and that we need to roll up the window all the way. We are not ignorant, we know how to roll up a window. I bought this truck brand new and for me to have taken my truck twice for the same reason is unacceptable. I will be returning with my truck again with the same problem.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I really appreciate that paul duran goes...

              I really appreciate that paul duran goes to the extent of finding out what coverage i have so that i do not get charged anything that should not be. He will find advise me of coupons for my maintenance and my vehicle is always ready in a timely manner. Thank y9ou

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              In for oil change & inspection. Done at...

              In for oil change & inspection. Done at time promised.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman david gonzalez was extremely...

              Our salesman David Gonzalez was extremely professional and did not pressure my daughter into buying a car. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              First i would like thank my service ad...

              First i would like thank my service ad visor, stacey, for putting up with me, and i would like to say that she has been very nice and patient with me, she always does a good job in helping me, thank you to stacey. I took my 2007 chevrolet suburban under an extended warranty agreement,this is the second time and it was fixed, but now i have to go back because something went wrong with the front axle again, which was the original diagnosis and was replaced with new parts,i don't like the fact that this vehicle is spending more time at the viva auto shop than it is on the road. Second i would like to say that i did not appreciate being put into a 2015 suburban ltz in which i found out the vehicle had a recall, that could have put the lives of my family in danger, the vehicles 4x4 got engaged while my wife was driving,i found out that this was an issue thru a recall including the the transmission oil line that will leak causing the engine to burn that oil and ignite causing the vehicle to catch fire, but that is something i have to take up with upper management. I sent an email ************* but i have not gotten a response, but i expect to hear from them soon enough.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr nathan that assisted me is great...

              Mr Nathan that assisted me is great saleman, i was just looking around without thinking of buying ,but end up buying Impala 2014 LT,BEAUTIFUL WITH LOW MILEAGE 322 My Family's love ****************************** parents only goes to this place ,thank you very much

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 316