Sales: (915) 613-2017 | Service: (915) 603-5201
354 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Viva Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick. Came in for a oil change...

              Very quick. Came in for a oil change and was in an out in less than 2 hours thats awesome!!! Stacy was very helpful and courteous. I will definitely be using you all again. I usally go to the other guys, mission, but their customer service stinks, you need to make an appoitment just to get an oil change they do not take walk-ins they turned me away twice. Who turns business away? I will never go back to them. Thanks Viva and everyone who took care of me and my vehicle.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional fast and everybody...

              Very professional fast and everybody explained everything very well step by step.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was very positive. You...

              My experience was very positive. Your salesman, Mr. Joel Candelaria provided excellent service. He promptly ensured that my car was serviced in a matter of a few hours. He personally took the time to call and inform me that the vehicle was ready for pickup. I am extremely pleased with this young man. I am certain that I will return to purchase my next vehicle from him. Thank you for providing such excellent service. It is award winning!

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service

              Excellent customer service

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership

              Great dealership

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told that the service call woul...

              I was told that the service call would take about an hour. I arrived at about 9:15. I inquired about a loaner vehicle and was told that none were available. At about 11:00 is when my vehicle was completed with the service call. The next time i go in for service that you encourage, I will insist access to a loaner vehicle as promised to me when I purchased my new car. Other than that, Jessee was pleasant and professional.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/A

              N/a

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is super friendly and no ma...

              The staff is super friendly and no matter how early my visit was, without an appointment, they treated me like a king. I was in and out in less than an hour. That's good! They're good! I will definitely be back.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service

              Excellent customer service

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jessie was great to work with! He mad...

              Jessie was great to work with! He made no promises to when the transmission would be replaced and put us in a loaner car for a couple of weeks. He let use use the 2015 Malibu because the transmission in my 1994 chevy Silverado failed under warranty after it was replaced. No questions asked! Great service. Yes it was expensive in the beginning. It was a fantastic experience and well worth it. A failure of a warranted transmission would have cost the same amout or more If I would have bought a transmission from another auto parts manufacturer, because I would have had to pay for labor twice. My truck shifts great and has a 3 year 100k mile warranty thanks to Viva Chevrolet. Thank you!

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was very helpful,...

              Service department was very helpful, noetheless, repairman need to be more vigilent of service being conducted to vehicles!

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jesse Baird was extremely professiona...

              Jesse Baird was extremely professional and courteous with helping me get my vehicle repairs complete in a timly manner. I will return for any future issue and holefully in the near future return for a new vehicle.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No comments

              No comments

              VADO, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and efficient. Thank you Paul D...

              Fast and efficient. Thank you Paul Duran for your great costumer service!

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Viva auto dealership service departme...

              Viva auto dealership service department is outstanding starting with my advisor Stacey. I feel welcome with just a good mourning. That makes me feel comfortable and know my service and feed back will be carried out professionally. There is no question or doubts about getting my vehicle serviced.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone who helped us was great exce...

              Everyone who helped us was great except for one of the cashiers. Who maybe was having a bad day but was very rude. Other than that I love taking my car to you guys.

              CHAPARRAL, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service and quick service th...

              Friendly service and quick service they get the job done and quick

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My recent visit with the dealership w...

              My recent visit with the dealership was great. My vehicle was due for an oil change, tire rotation and recalls needed to be checked. Representative Jessie was professional, nice and helpful. He ensured all the services were provided and I understood what had been completed. Great job Everyone!

              FABENS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good customer service. on time.

              Good customer service. on time.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Workers are always friendly and helpful.

              Workers are always friendly and helpful.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)