Sales: (915) 613-2017 | Service: (915) 603-5201
315 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Viva Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 315

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my hhr to get the recall...

              Brought in my HHR to get the recall situation taken care of, they took care of it and were very friendly.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service saucks hhr will never take...

              Service saucks hhr will never take and/orbuy a c service sucks will never buy arq r

              El Paso, TX

              Business Response

              I am disappointed to hear that you recent visit to our service department did not leave you completely satisfied with your experience. I am curious to know, in greater detail, what we could have done better on our end, to have you leave our dealership with nothing less than 100% satisfaction. If you would, please reach out to me at your earliest convenience.

              Sincerely, 

              Henry VallesService Manager 915-834-6841

              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Paul, as always is very helpful and...

              Paul, as always is very helpful and friendly

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My salesman was professional and your...

              My salesman was professional and your service department is the best. Paul Duran in service has been wonderful .

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle went in for repairs and after...

              Vehicle went in for repairs and after almost 1month in the shop the issue was not fixed the wrong part was diagnosed and tge vehicle is still making noise. I will have to take it back to have it repaired again for the same problem.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I wanted to say i was impressed with my...

              I wanted to say I was impressed with my 2014 impala and the sales person also. Karina was very nice and got me in my new car.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awsome

              Awsome

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I think you guys rock!

              I think you guys rock!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful angel did an exceptional job...

              Very helpful Angel did an exceptional job and will definitely be returning.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 315