Viva Chevrolet

Sales: (915) 613-2017 | Service: (915) 603-5201
314 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Viva Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 314

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Considering the fact that the place was...

              Considering the fact that the place was COMPLETELY busy the day I went in for my oil change I was treated with just as much equality and respect as I would on a non busy day. Paul was the man assisting me most of the day and was sure to keep me posted on every issue at hand! Thank you very much and I appreciate all of the business I've done here at Viva Chevrolet!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My recent experience to the dealership was...

              My recent experience to the dealership was more than expected. The service technician explained the detail of the service done to my 2014 Chevy Silverado. The service attendant was curtious and professional to the work. I have recommended to my family and frends the quality of owning a Chevy. Ive grown up in a Chevrolet family from the early fifties car to the most recent which is my truck. To the conclusion of this survey I am pleased and am looking forward to the next service.. Thank you in advance and keep me posted on any updates..Keep up the good work and to the team as well.. Respectfully Mr.Parada

              San Elizario, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              En otras ocaciones que habia requerido los...

              En otras ocaciones que habia requerido los servicios de esa distribuidora fueron para mi una mala experiencia, pero ahora con la persona que nos agencio fue diferente muy amigable amable y educado los felicito muy buena imagen y que siga creciendo el negocio

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy, good and fast service.

              Easy, good and fast service.

              Alpine, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales guy was marcus williams he was...

              My sales guy was Marcus Williams he was very knowledgeable about every vehicle I asked about. He help me find the perfect Silverado and I came back and got a Malibu to I would recommend anyone who's trying to get a vehicle it go to viva chevy. Great service, great employees, Marcus was very respectful and didn't judge me of my age like other dealers at other dealerships did. Very clean, very friendly, and thanks to Marcus I have two beautiful vehicles.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service and will always...

              Great customer service and will always appreciate the help I got to get a new car.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. paul did a top notch...

              Great experience. Paul did a top notch job. Thanks.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The vehicle was supposed to be there for a...

              The vehicle was supposed to be there for a couple of hours and wasn't ready for 7 1/2 hours. They were only able to complete half of the recall because they ran out of parts. I will have to leave my vehicle there for probably another full day when the part is in.

              El Paso, TX

              Business Response

              Jamie,

              First, we want to thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey. We want to hear feedack from all of our customers, both good and bad. At Viva Chevrolet, we strive for perfect customer service and we apologize that your car took so long to get serviced. Your feedback has been shared with the rest of our service team so we can work on being more acurate with our service times. Again, thank you for your feedback.

              Oct 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              G.M. recall on the keys are 2005 chevy...

              G.M. Recall on the keys are 2005 Chevy Impala, quick and easy but entailed leaving car for 2-3 hours.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service on my recent problem. this...

              Good service on my recent problem. This issue was not resolved at Grenweld Chevrolet in Kerrville, Texas and I had to bring my vehicle back to El Paso. Good job here.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 314