No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
358 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Viva Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great, Technicians were f...

              Service was great, Technicians were friendly. And they washed my car.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From start to finish, Rogelio gave me...

              From start to finish, Rogelio gave me a great customer service experience.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Didn't make sense. I was called to m...

              Didn't make sense. I was called to make an appointment to service my 2014 Silverado, due to a recall for the speedometer. The appmt was for 10:00 am. I got there around 9:45 and was told that I would have to leave my vehicle all day. What was the purpose of the appointment? As I was not informed that the vehicle would have to be there all day. I could not leave the vehicle. I made other appmts. I anticipated an hour or an hour and a half. In the future I suggest you have the caller give the time frame for the repair. This way we can make the proper arrangements for the rest of the day. When you make an appmt it is believed that someone is waiting to take care of your vehicle at the time of appmt. Otherwise, why make a time appmt?

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt bad because the person who ate...

              I felt bad because the person who atend me, didn't say about my warranty I buy a battery new car 2012, jun 2014 and now aug 2015 Quality of battery???????????

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stacie is the best service representa...

              Stacie is the best service representative I've ever had the pleasure of working with.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly attentive

              Friendly attentive

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Met all my requests

              Met all my requests

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great! I received all the help...

              It was great! I received all the help I needed, they were all very polite and great at explaining the process. I loved it! And David was great with all his explaining and knowledge of the vehicles. Thank you for only choosing the best!

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and wiling...

              Everyone was very helpful and wiling to go the extra mile for their customers - thank you!!!

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just one word Excellent

              Just one word Excellent

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable sa...

              Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable sales employees. Very fast service. Overall awesome experience! Will highly recommend.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my first time at Viva Chevro...

              This was my first time at Viva Chevrolet and I had a good experience, I felt very comfortable with Jerry Nunez who was very patient and easygoing. As my personal opinion, I believe that a dealership is the most important step of any vehicle purchase process; finding the dependable, fair and honest car dealerships is as important as choosing the right vehicle, Thank you.

              CHAPARRAL, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service Stacey was awesome

              Great service Stacey was awesome

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took 6 hours for you guys to fix a ba...

              Took 6 hours for you guys to fix a battery

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt my rim should have been under...

              I felt my rim should have been under warranty since my truck is just a year old.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Orozco was very helpful, friendly...

              Mr. Orozco was very helpful, friendly, & professional. I was actually dreading going in to buy a new car because I do not like the stereotypical pushy salesman attitude. But I was so relieved to see that he was not like that at all! He really made the car buying experience comfortable for me & he was ultimately the reason why I wanted to go back to Viva Chevy to actually buy the car. He was excellent!

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick painless (in and out) understan...

              Quick painless (in and out) understand my needs

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. professional and ni...

              Great experience. professional and nice service representatives.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was so happy that the staff were ab...

              I was so happy that the staff were able to help me out and install a new battery for me even though they were already so busy. They took care of me in a timely manner and gave great customer service.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stacey Gonzalez has always help us to...

              Stacey Gonzalez has always help us to perfection. She always has the best attitude and it's always willing to help. I am glad she's part of the team.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)