Sales: (915) 613-2017 | Service: (915) 603-5201
353 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Viva Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys are friendly and very funny....

              The guys are friendly and very funny. Trying to offer a good service was their priority. Paul Duran was my service consultant and I think he was very professional in every way. I would definitely recommend viva Chevrolet. Keep up doing the great job guys!

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jessie in service did a great job an...

              Jessie in service did a great job and is very professional and courtious

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Experience Was Satisfactory

              My Experience Was Satisfactory

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They take care of their customers

              They take care of their customers

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a test drive answered all our que...

              Had a test drive answered all our questions.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              a very nice job by the people thet he...

              A very nice job by the people thet helped me

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              our sales man was really good! His na...

              our sales man was really good! His name was Rogelio Alvarez and he walked us through the whole process!

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, on time delivery

              Great service, on time delivery

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, easy, no hassle, great service...

              Quick, easy, no hassle, great service, excellent representative Jessie's help. Highly recommended and great experience.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All were very professional, courteou...

              All were very professional, courteous, and quick to get the job done.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the very first time that i be...

              This is the very first time that i been there and i was very please. The gentleman that help me was very helpful and i will go back for another service. I will recommend viva any time.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Paul was very will to assist in any o...

              Paul was very will to assist in any other matters that I might feel that my car was in need of for review, or having problems with. I enjoyed my wait it wasn't long nor unwelcoming.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              did a great job even gave the car a wash

              Did a great job even gave the car a wash

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dear: VIVA CHEVROLET I'd like to co...

              Dear: VIVA CHEVROLET I'd like to compliment on one of your employees, with the service Paul provided me last week. Mr. Paul helped me with all my recalls to my 2011 Cruze when I was giving up and taught it was going to be in the shop for a week. He helped tow my car on the other side of town from my house when I had gone to Mission Chevrolet and they could not helped me and told me it was going to take a week and that it would be costly I have always been pleased with the service I receive at your location. However, Paul's professionalism and ability to get to the bottom of the situation quickly exceeded my expectations. Within a few days, he was able to verify the recall and get my vehicle running like new, what was going to take mission five days to get the parts he did it in two. Such a commitment to great customer service is to be commended. You can be sure that I will continue to do business with Viva CHEVROLET even though it?s farther. Sincerely, Sergio

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Manager and sales people are horrible

              Manager and sales people are horrible

              FT BLISS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stacey is a very experience very know...

              Stacey is a very experience very knowledgeable service advisor highly recommend.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manager kept me up to dat...

              The service manager kept me up to date during the service of my vehicle. Every body was very friendly and helpful.

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent mr. Walter and finance are...

              Excellent mr. Walter and finance are excellent

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service!

              Great Service!

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excelente servicio. Atte. Joanna Rangel

              Excelente servicio. Atte. Joanna Rangel

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)