Viva Chevrolet

Sales: (915) 613-2017 | Service: (915) 603-5201
290 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Viva Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 290

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took in my sons traverse for a.C....

              Took in my sons traverse for a. Problems. Had 2 recalls also. Paul duran took care of me and got rental because recall on side airbag was taking awhile. Very satisfied with the service department, wish his traverse was better

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I wished technicians would be consistant...

              I wished technicians would be consistant about informing customers of what they inspected and what needs to be performed instead of surprising with a lists after the fact thus hitting our pocket books. It changes every time I go in for service. Makes you believe that the car I purchased needs extensive looking at especially with 14,000 miles on it.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was promised something free and i got it...

              I was promised something free and I got it w/o fighting

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a much better service than other...

              I had a much better service than other chevy dealers.

              Tornillo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I encountered a very courteous,...

              I encountered a very courteous, professional and competent staff to include the service rep, the service mechanic and the cashier checker. The facility was cleaned and home warming with the waiting area. I brought my Chevy vehicle in for an engine oil and filter change along with a radiator coolant flush on 8/29/2014. I was very pleased with the way I was treated as well as my vehicle was maintained.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 chevy malibu 1lt sales rep was very...

              2014 chevy malibu 1lt sales rep was very courteous and attentive

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I think it gm way too long to supply the...

              I think it GM way too long to supply the parts for my car. They were ordered in April and got an appointment for repair in "AUGUST" That's NUTS!

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Other than spelling my first name wrong...

              Other than spelling my first name wrong (It is Jan not Jane), I was totally satisfied with the service that was performed on my 2007 Saturn Aura XE 3.5L. Both recalls for my vehicle were remedied according to paperwork I received. Customers aren't allowed to observe technicians while working on a vehicle.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is very friendly and always...

              The staff is very friendly and always helpful

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with viva chevrolet in el...

              My experience with Viva chevrolet in El Paso, TX was great. My dealer ( Mr Waltor and Oscar)was very helpful while buying my car. Specially when GM couldn't find my address and one payment issue that never got submitted. My visit there was the smoothes visit I every had.

              El Paso, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 290